Menu
Please note that school will be closed for INSET DAY on Friday 2nd October.
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn

Children are back in school on Thursday 3rd September.

 

First half term - Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 16th October 2020

Second half term - Monday 2nd November 2020 -  Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAYS - 1st and 2nd September and Friday 2nd October 2020

 

Spring

First half term - Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Second half term - Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

INSET DAYS - Mon 4th January 2021 

 

Summer

First half term - Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Second half term - Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 28th July 2021

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd May 2021

INSET DAYS -  Fri 2nd July 2021

  • Relationships
  • Respect
  • Resourcefulness
  • Reflection
  • Resilience
Top