Menu
Monday 11th February - Valentines Disco 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. Get your tickets from Mel on Reception.
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn

There are two INSET days at the beginning of the new year.

Children are back in school on Wednesday 5th September.

 

First half term - Wednesday 5th September August 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Second half term - Monday 5th November 2018 -  Friday 21st December 2018

INSET DAYS - Mon 3rd, Tue 4th September and Friday 5th October 2018

 

Spring

First half term - Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Second half term - Monday 25th February 2019 - Tuesday 9th April  2019

INSET DAYS - Mon 7th January 2019, Tues 23rd April 2019

 

Summer

First half term - Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Second half term - Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 26th July 2019

INSET DAYS - Fri 5th July 2019

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn

Children are back in school on Monday 2nd September.

 

First half term - Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Second half term - Monday 4th November 2019 -  Friday 20th December 2019

INSET DAYS - 30th August and Friday 4th October 2019

 

Spring

First half term - Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Second half term - Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April  2020

INSET DAYS - Mon 6th January 2020, Fri 13th March 2020

 

Summer

First half term - Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020

Second half term - Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 24th July 2020

INSET DAYS - Fri 3rd July 2020

  • Relationships
  • Respect
  • Resourcefulness
  • Reflection
  • Resilience
Top